Sektionsleiter
Helmut Stubauer
E-Mail: helmut.stubauer@netzooe.at
Mobil: 0664/601656212

  

Sektionsleiter-Stv.
Martin Schönlechner
E-Mail: sm@sst.co.at
Mobil: 0676/3933507

  

Kassier
Daniel Fluch
E-Mail:
daniel.fluch@doka.com
Mobil: 0664/8373940

  

Schriftführer
Gerhard Stütz
E-Mail: gerhard.stuetz@gmail.com
Mobil: 0676/3836110

  

Teamleiter Laufsport
Wolfgang Steindler
E-Mail: wolfgang.steindler@aon.at
Mobil: 0676/81510000

Teamleiter-Stv. Laufsport/Kinderlaufen
Bettina Michelak
E-Mail: betti.bu@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664/9163130

  

Teamleiter Schisport
Werner Harreither
E-Mail: w.harreither@aon.at
Mobil: 0664/1738137

  

Teamleiter Radsport
Josef Riegler
E-Mail: josef.riegler@speedmaster.at
Mobil: 0650/2002059

Teamleiter-Stv. Radsport
Edith Heim
E-Mail: edithh13@yahoo.de
Mobil: 0664/75075722
Teamleiterin Stocksport
Sandra Schönberger
E-Mail: sandra.schoenberger@aon.at
Mobil: 0664/4510079
   Teamleiter-Stv. Stocksport
Thomas Schweighuber
E-Mail: thomas.schweighuber@gaulhofer.com
Mobil: 0664/4051368
   
Fachbereich Medien/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Stephan Schönberger
E-Mail:
stephan.schoenberger@aon.at
Mobil: 0664/3513141
   

Fachbereich Technik
Daniel Fluch
E-Mail:
daniel.fluch@doka.com
Mobil: 0664/ 8373940

   

Fachbereich Material / Zeugwart
Markus Stadler
E-Mail: s.starge@gmx.at

Mobil: 0664/8458235